QPOL
QPOL With Phil Gibson
#116 bitcoin is Dead
0:00
-40:10

#116 bitcoin is Dead

Happy New Year everyone! Thank you all so much for your support this year. I really couldn't have done it without you guys giving a crap. Today's episode I'm gonna share a new article I wrote that you can read via the link below (but reading's for losers, so who am I kidding?). Really, thank you all so much for an awesome year, and I look forward to make 2020 Buck Wild and weird with all you kooks.

New Libertarian

bitcoin is Dead

Medium

bitcoin is Dead

My Lovelies:

@LibertyMugs @PeterRQuinones @DeanOFiles @TheCryptoconomy @SallyMayweather @CrowdFundedGov @BroHistoryPod @BitingBulletPod @jenniferm_q @WKPAnCap @Kyaaale @CarCampIt @birdarchist @TastingAnarchy @EricTheRed79 @SLLPodcast @elaprise @IKCtribe @ChloeAnagnos @Ruflesscat

 

0 Comments
QPOL
QPOL With Phil Gibson
Phil Gibson (AKA:Mr. Pseu) is saying the Quiet Parts Out Loud. He covers macro, geopolitics, entrepreneurship, tech, history/current events, economics, and innovations to free your mind and embrace sovereignty.